Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendall Ricks

Kendall Ricks

July 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Ricks
"Was looking to switch insurance providers and reached out to this office for help. I was assisted by Christian Ortega who was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He took the time to answer all of my questions and explained all of the important details I needed to know about my new policy. Even after taking a fair amount of time from getting my initial quote to deciding to move forward, Christian remained patient and professional and even managed to get me a better bundle for my insurance which I really appreciated. Highly recommend this office, and highly recommend getting Christian as your agent. *Adding an edit to this post to highlight the great work that this office continues to provide* After starting my new policy with State Farm, I received some additional documents that I needed clarification on. I stopped in the office and was assisted by Sam Mayberry who took the time to clarify each document and answered all of my questions in a thorough and professional manner. She even followed up with me via email to ensure I had all the information I needed. Her excellent customer service is another testament to the care and consideration that this office provides to it's customers."
Profile photo of Nadine Comerford

Nadine Comerford

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Comerford
"I called the office after shopping around for apartment rental as well as car insurance. Christian Ortega took my call and answered all my questions in a professional and courteous manner. The entire process was smooth. I did get rental and car insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Yu Ka yi

Yu Ka yi

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Ka yi
"Man yi good services!"
Profile photo of Ka Ka Chan

Ka Ka Chan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ka Ka Chan
"Man yi good service👍🏻"
Profile photo of Thomas Wan

Thomas Wan

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wan
"5星好評+ Man Yi very good service! Well done 人又靚,心又甜😊好幫得手, Thankyou"
Profile photo of A S

A S

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"This place is great! Thanks Manyi for your great service and help getting information. Good for auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel “Doojeeboy” Ahn

Nathaniel “Doojeeboy” Ahn

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel “Doojeeboy” Ahn
"Manyi was extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Jessie Chen

Jessie Chen

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Chen
"Man Yi good service!!"
Profile photo of Simba & Scar

Simba & Scar

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simba & Scar
"Man yi was very helpful and friendly, she helped me with my insurance and explained to me every details patiently. She’s very friendly and responsive, I know I can rely on her when the time comes."
Profile photo of Lee Mei Kwai

Lee Mei Kwai

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Mei Kwai
"Man Yi nice service"
Profile photo of Alice Phen

Alice Phen

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Phen
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Christian Ortega, who explained and assisted me in purchasing my condo policy. He was thoroughly professional and I was happy with the level of service he provided. Thank you Christian."
Profile photo of Haoyan Gu

Haoyan Gu

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haoyan Gu
"Manyi is extremely friendly and helpful, and she’s quite patient and solve all my concerns. Excellent service, and I admire her professionalism."
Profile photo of shenali movie

shenali movie

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shenali movie
"Worked with Krystyna. Super helpful and really quick. Answered all my questions and very friendly"
Profile photo of Trenton Thenhaus

Trenton Thenhaus

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trenton Thenhaus
"Very responsive and friendly. She will go out of her way to make sure you have the best coverage you need."
Profile photo of Chu Manyi

Chu Manyi

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chu Manyi
"Good service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jasinski

Lisa Jasinski

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jasinski
"Christian has been so helpful in helping me with a move to Chicago. He's made this part of a stressful move easy!"
Profile photo of Kathy Keshner

Kathy Keshner

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Keshner
"Christian and Audrey were very helpful. Would recommend their office to meet all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shay DaLady Boss Bankè

Shay DaLady Boss Bankè

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay DaLady Boss Bankè
"Best insurance ever will recommend has the best customer service and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Audrey was ecstatic to assist me with preparing a proper quote and managed to lower my insurance premium by a couple hundred dollars. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Fast turnaround time and good service. Recommend her office"
Profile photo of Dennis Drake

Dennis Drake

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Drake
"Christian was a pleasure to work with on ensuring my son’s insurance, as he relocates to Chicago, needs were met promptly. He was quick to respond and ensured he took his time to explain the policy. Christian is highly professional and has a keen sense of extraordinary customer service. Job well done!"
Profile photo of Maria Liston

Maria Liston

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Liston
"Christian is amazing!! I needed Auto Insurance ASAP and he was so helpful and got me all taken care of within minutes!! 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Ellis

Sydney Ellis

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Ellis
"Christian was very helpful and kind. He called me right after I sent in a request for help at 7pm on a Friday afternoon even though his office closes at 6!"
Profile photo of Matthew Tyiran

Matthew Tyiran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tyiran
"Sam was great to work with and I would definitely recommend people go to her for their multiple insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Uminski

Anthony Uminski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Uminski
"Sam Mayberry and Krystyna Bukowska have been excellent partners and resources when deciding the best insurance for us. We are very happy with the Audrey Mcfarlin agency. Thank you for everything."