Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken

Ken

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Fast turnaround time and good service. Recommend her office"
Profile photo of Dennis Drake

Dennis Drake

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Drake
"Christian was a pleasure to work with on ensuring my son’s insurance, as he relocates to Chicago, needs were met promptly. He was quick to respond and ensured he took his time to explain the policy. Christian is highly professional and has a keen sense of extraordinary customer service. Job well done!"
Profile photo of Maria Liston

Maria Liston

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Liston
"Christian is amazing!! I needed Auto Insurance ASAP and he was so helpful and got me all taken care of within minutes!! 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Ellis

Sydney Ellis

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Ellis
"Christian was very helpful and kind. He called me right after I sent in a request for help at 7pm on a Friday afternoon even though his office closes at 6!"
Profile photo of Matthew Tyiran

Matthew Tyiran

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tyiran
"Sam was great to work with and I would definitely recommend people go to her for their multiple insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anthony Uminski

Anthony Uminski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Uminski
"Sam Mayberry and Krystyna Bukowska have been excellent partners and resources when deciding the best insurance for us. We are very happy with the Audrey Mcfarlin agency. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Tovi O

Tovi O

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tovi O
"I worked with Krystyna Audrey Mcfarlin, she’s very professional, has great communication skills, and try’s her best to get you what you need for the right price!"
Profile photo of dylan bingham

dylan bingham

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dylan bingham
"Christian Ortega was able to help me get the policy I needed quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Jason Potts

Jason Potts

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Potts
""Reginald made my transaction easy and seamless when I requested a home and auto quote""
Profile photo of Azmi Abusam

Azmi Abusam

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azmi Abusam
"Christian was great to work with: excellent communication, super helpful and the experience was very easy. Very grateful we ran into him! I would highly recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Brigid Paulson

Brigid Paulson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brigid Paulson
"I worked with Sam Mayberry to get my new insurance policy set up in Illinois. She answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and mad the process seamless. I would recommend working with Audrey and her team!"
Profile photo of Martina Doston

Martina Doston

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Doston
"Krystyna, Christian, and Sam are the absolute best!!! They take care of me like a VIP. Professional and kind. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Shay DaLady Boss Bankè

Shay DaLady Boss Bankè

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay DaLady Boss Bankè
"Best insurance ever will recommend has the best customer service and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Gilbert Johnson

Gilbert Johnson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Johnson
"lovely team. great service! fabulous team! thank you krystyna"
Profile photo of Janet Blackwell

Janet Blackwell

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Blackwell
"Loved working with Sam. Felt a lot of confidence in her."
Profile photo of Ethan Ortega

Ethan Ortega

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Ortega
"Working with Sam was amazing!"
Profile photo of K. Calhoun

K. Calhoun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Calhoun
"Worked with Krystyna B. and she was friendly, helpful & ensured I was educated & well informed."
Profile photo of Krista McWilliams

Krista McWilliams

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista McWilliams
"Christian always is so kind and helpful. It's always a relief when I call and he picks up. Thanks for all your help Christain!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Anguiano

Jazmin Anguiano

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Anguiano
"- Like a good neighbor, Christian was thereeee - Haha , all jokes aside was extremely pleased with the customer service I received. Christian went above and beyond to provide me options and even took the time to explain them to me. They made shopping for insurance seem so smooth; I highly recommend calling here to explore your insurance options."
Profile photo of Jessica Wolak

Jessica Wolak

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wolak
"Sam was super nice and efficient!"
Profile photo of Aeriea085

Aeriea085

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aeriea085
"Very friendly and always able to help me accomplish what I need to do!"
Profile photo of Jasmen Kaye

Jasmen Kaye

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmen Kaye
"I worked with Christian. He was very nice. Very prompt and understanding. I look forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Paco Perez

Paco Perez

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Perez
"Christian and Krystyna are the best insurance agents I have ever met. They will show you all of your options to protect yourself. I urge everyone to go to them."
Profile photo of Carolyn Ashley

Carolyn Ashley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ashley
"Had a good experience with Christian Ortega in getting bike insurance. Good communication, timely, and helpful."
Profile photo of Belle L

Belle L

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belle L
"Highly recommend their services, I worked with Sam and she was wonderful. Sam was super helpful and took her time explaining all the policies they offered, and was happy to answer all our questions. Thank you Sam!"